Make your own free website on Tripod.com
Home | Board of Directors | Post 56 | Teams | Upcoming Events | Baseball Links | Hardball Cafe | Season Programs | Hotels | Contact Us

Idaho Falls American Legion Baseball ... 2011

2011 Russets Season Schedule

 

UPDATED 5/7/11
DATE DAY Home / Visitor FIELD TIME GAMES SCORE
JUNE
3-Jun Friday Pocatello / Russets Halliwell Park 6:00 p.m. 2
9 - 12 Jun Thu - Sun Cherrry Creek Tournament TBA TBA TBA
14-Jun Tuesday Minico / Russets Minico 3:00 p.m. 2
15-Jun Wednesday Twin Falls / Russets Twin Falls C.S.I 6:00 p.m. 2
16 - 19 Jun Thu - Sun Pocatello Tournament Halliwell Park TBA TBA
22-Jun Wednesday Jerome / Russets Jerome H.S. 4:00 p.m. 2
24-Jun Friday Treasure Valley Stars / Russets Ontario OR (TVCC) 5:00 p.m. 2
25-Jun Saturday Eagle / Russets Eagle H.S. 10:30 AM 2
28-Jun Tuesday Russets / Jerome Melaleuca Field 4:00 p.m. 2
JULY
1 - 4 Jul Fri - Mon Spokane Tourmament TBA TBA TBA
8-Jul Friday Russets / Minico Melaleuca Field 6:00 p.m. 2
11-Jul Monday Russets / Twin Falls Melaleuca Field 6:00 p.m. 2
12-Jul Tuesday Russets / Pocatello Melaleuca Field 6:00 p.m. 2
21 - 23 Jul Fri - Mon District Tournament @ Pocatello Halliwell Park TBA
28 - 31 Jul Thurs - Sun State Tournament @ Twin Falls   C.S.I. TBA
AUGUST
4 - 8 Aug Thu - Mon Regional Tournament @ Billings MT Billings, MT TBA
12 - 16 Aug Fri - Tue World Series @ Shelby, NC Shelby, NC TBA