Make your own free website on Tripod.com
Home | Board of Directors | Post 56 | Teams | Upcoming Events | Baseball Links | Hardball Cafe | Season Programs | Hotels | Contact Us

Idaho Falls American Legion Baseball ... 2011

2011 Royals Season Schedule

UPDATED 5/16/11
DATE DAY Home / Visitor FIELD TIME GAMES SCORE
JUNE
2-Jun Thursday Hillcrest Royals / West Jordan Jaguars Hillcrest 5:00 p.m. 2
3-Jun Friday Hillcrest Royals / Caldwell Bobcats Hillcrest 9:30 a.m. 1
3-Jun Friday Hillcrest Royals / Dixie Flyers Hillcrest 1:00 p.m. 1
4-Jun Saturday TBA TBA TBA TBA
8-Jun Wednesday  *Blackfoot / Hillcrest Royals Blackfoot 12:00 a.m. 2
9 - 12 Jun Thurs - Sun Caldwell Tournament TBA TBA TBA
14-Jun Tuesday Baseball Camp Hillcrest 9:00 a.m. 0
15-Jun Wednesday Baseball Camp Hillcrest 9:00 a.m. 0
17-Jun Friday Hillcrest Royals / Kimberly Hillcrest 3:00 p.m. 2
18-Jun Saturday Bear Lake / Hillcrest Royals Bear Lake 12:00 a.m. 2
21-Jun Tuesday Hillcrest Royals / Wood River Hillcrest 3:00 p.m. 2
24-Jun Friday Hillcrest Royals / Madison* Hillcrest 3:00 p.m. 2
25-Jun Saturday Hillcrest Royals /Buhl Hillcrest 12:00 a.m. 2
27-Jun Monday Hillcrest Royals / Pocatello Rebels Hillcrest 3:00 p.m. 2
29-Jun Wednesday Hillcrest Royals / Pocatello Razorbacks Hillcrest 3:00 p.m. 2
JULY
1-Jul Friday Burley / Hillcrest Royals Burley 5:00 p.m. 2
2-Jul Saturday Canyon Ridge / Hillcrest Royals Canyon Ridge 12:00 a.m. 2
4-Jul Monday Hillcrest Royals / Idaho Falls Rangers* Hillcrest 12:00 a.m. 2
6-Jul Wednesday Bonneville Bees / Hillcrest Royals* Bonneville 4:00 p.m. 2
8-Jul Friday Hillcrest Royals / Skyline Grizzlies Hillcrest 3:00 p.m. 2
9-Jul Saturday Marsh Falls / Hillcrest Royals* Marsh Falls 12:00 a.m. 2
11-Jul Monday Hillcrest Royals / Snake River*   Hillcrest 3:00 p.m. 2
13-Jul Wednesday Hilllcreest Royals / Sugar Salem*   Hillcrest 4:00 p.m. 2
15-Jul Friday Hillcrest Royals / Twin Falls   Hillcrest 3:00 p.m. 2
21 - 23 Jul Thu - Sat District Tournament @ Twin Falls TBA TBA
Jul 28 - 01 Aug Thu - Mon State Tournament @ Ontario, OR TBA TBA
AUGUST
5 - 9 Aug Fri - Tue Regional Tournament @ Roseberg, OR TBA TBA
Note: There is no World Series Play in Class "A" American Legion Baseball
* Indicates League Games